You may be asking yourself, “Where has The Blah Blah been lately?”  Well, in an effort to improve the health of my readers by encouraging regular physical activity and to increase productivity in the workplaces of America, I haven’t written any posts in over two weeks.

Has my attempt to improve the life of Americans actually worked?  Sadly, research has shown that it has not, so I will resume blogging soon…

The truth of the matter is that two things happened: 1) I still haven’t been able to fix my MP3-uploading issue, and 2) life suddenly got really busy.  Between hosting hassles, ministry responsibilities (church retreats, VBS, the high school group), side jobs, and family stuff, I just gave up on blogging for a while.  It wasn’t really intentional.  I just completely forgot all about it until today.  It’s too bad, too, cuz I’ve got a plethora of new bands to introduce to you.

But it’s gonna hafta wait, because I’m taking some time off to head out west to the Rockies, to spend some much-needed time driving, thinking, reconnecting with God, and hanging out with my family.

Hopefully by the time I return, my hosting issues will be over and The Blah Blah will resume as normal.  Until then, check out where we’ll be staying part of the time (here).  It looks boring from the sky, I know, but it’s right in the foothills of the Bighorn Mountains of Wyoming, and it looks awesome in real life.

