I finally thought up a tagline for The Blah Blah, in case you didn’t notice it on the title bar: “Indie Music that Could Change Your Life.”  What do ya’ll think?

I wanted something that was non-religious but still conveyed the idea that most of the music here is trying to accomplish more than just giving you filler for your ears.  It’s like a convergence of art and faith, Keith Green playing The Prodigal Son Suite at the Bla Bla Cafe back in the 70s.

It really leaves the blog open to have either Christian or non-Christian stuff, so I’m happy with that.  I don’t want to be boxed in too much.

Indie Music that Could Change Your Life…

I know I put non-indie stuff up here too, so it’s technically not accurate, but I aim to have mostly indie music.

And, if you wanna be technical, will all the music here change your life?  Probably not.  But I hope most of it does in one way or another.

